Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
41 Seminar for the academic community on Smart Specialisation Monday, 01 December 2014
42 Call for recruitment of a Project and Financial Manager and Publicity Consultant for the Project with the acronym “SKILLS BALANCING” Thursday, 27 November 2014
43 E-catalogue of the approved Strategic Projects Thursday, 13 November 2014
44 Do not miss the next #EUChatRegio on 24 October 15:00-16:00 (CET). Share your Cross-Border issues/stories using: #EUCB! Wednesday, 22 October 2014
45 2014 European Cooperation Day Celebration: Post Event Brochure Monday, 13 October 2014
46 Public Tender Monday, 08 September 2014
47 Участвайте в Европейския ден на сътрудничеството 2014! Monday, 01 September 2014
48 Πάρε μέρος στην Ημέρα Ευρωπαϊκής Συνεργασίας 2014! Monday, 01 September 2014
49 Be part of 2014 European Cooperation Day! Monday, 01 September 2014
50 Call for recruitment of a Project Manager for the “SKILLS BALANCING” Project Wednesday, 30 July 2014
51 Almost a year after the finalization of the activities of the REPORT Project, representatives of the Leading Partner and the Regional Fire Department of Smolyan share their experiences and express their hopes. Monday, 28 July 2014
52 7th Issue of the Managing Authority’s Newsletter Monday, 28 July 2014
53 Join in on the celebration of EC Day by submitting a video and win a trip to Milan to be part of the EC Day kickoff event! Friday, 27 June 2014
54 Europe in My Region’ Photo Competition: Get your camera ready – Your chance to win photo equipment for €1,000 and a trip to Brussels! Thursday, 26 June 2014
55 2.288 additional check-ups to children in the framework of the project with the acronym INTERSYC Wednesday, 28 May 2014
56 Tender related to "SKILLS BALANCING" Project Tuesday, 20 May 2014
57 Collection of Approved Projects Volume 2 Wednesday, 14 May 2014
58 1st European Territorial Cooperation Conference: Promoting Best Practices-Sharing Experiences Wednesday, 07 May 2014
59 2.384 check-ups to children in the framework of the project with the acronym INTERSYC Monday, 28 April 2014
60 The Programme’s contribution for the establishment of the unique Basketball Museum in Greece Friday, 21 March 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next > End >>
Page 3 of 8
Priority axis
Area of intervention
Lead partner
Call number